Yes, licenses on ManagePlaces are billed monthly.
We will notify you via email before your trial ends. You will need to choose a pricing plan in order to continue using the platform. Please note, you won't be able to choose the Free plan if you have more than one active project. If you need further assistance, please contact us.
Send email invites to your team from within ManagePlaces. Once they accept the invite, they can login, collaborate with each other, complete tasks you assign them and more. Easily control what each team member can access in your account.
No, ManagePlaces lets you connect as many contractors as you need. They will be able to access your account, collaborate with the team, upload documents and work on tasks. You're only charged for users with full access to the system.
Yes, if your team grows or you decide you need additional functionality available in a higher plan, ManagePlaces makes it easy to switch plans or upgrade.